current weather

--:--:--

Meet Our Team

Group Sales Team

Territory:

Vertical Market:

Katherine McCarthy, CMP
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone #: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957
Email: kmccarthy@towncountry.com

Midwest /
South Central

Religious / National Associations

Gayne Kinsey
National Sales Manager
Phone #: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957
Email: gkinsey@towncountry.com

South East

Scientific / National Associations

Tom Bisesi
National Sales Manager
Phone #: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957
Email: tbisesi@towncountry.com

West Coast

California / Sports Associations

Margaret Kennedy
National Sales Manager
Phone #: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957
Email:m.kennedy@towncountry.com

Midwest

Education

Victoria Bell
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957
Email: v.bell@towncountry.com

Mountain States / North Eastern

Medical / Hispanic

Kristin Warnken
Sales Manager
Phone #: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957
Email: kwarnken@towncountry.com

Short Term

Military / Reunions / Associations / Religious

Kimberly Hubbard
Senior Sales Manager
Phone #: 619-291-2232
Fax: 619-291-4097
Email: k.hubbard@towncountry.com

Short Term

Transient / Govt / Military / Multi-Cultural / Association


Convention Service Office- (619) 908-5011

Felipe Ortiz, CMP, Director of Catering and Conference Management, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 4882 fortiz@towncountry.com

Mark Yunker, CMP, Director of Convention Services, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 3911 myunker@towncountry.com

Patti Bareno, CMP, Senior Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 3903 p.bareno@towncountry.com

Katherine Richardson, Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 5599 krichardson@towncountry.com

Niki Gagliano, Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 4901 n.gagliano@towncountry.com


Catering Sales Office- (619) 908-5010

Alex Nath, CMP, Director of Special Events & Catering Sales, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 4884 anath@towncountry.com

Rhianna Cultrona, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 4984 rcultrona@towncountry.com

Lisa Gossman, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 3588 l.gossmann@towncountry.com

Mark Barner, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 3942 m.barner@towncountry.com