Conference ExhibitsLarge Hotel Conference RoomMan Speaking at ConferenceMan in SuitExhibition HallTown and County Aerial

Meet Our Team

Group Sales Team

Territory:

Vertical Market:

Convention Sales Office
Phone: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957

Katherine McCarthy, CMP
Director of Group Sales
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7061
Email: kmccarthy@destinationhotels.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arizona
Religious / Citywides / HPN/Experient / CA Corporate 350+

Gayne Kinsey
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7049
Email: gkinsey@destinationhotels.com
Southeast
Technology / Scientific / Pharmaceutical

Tom Bisesi
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7008
Email: tbisesi@destinationhotels.com
Mid-Atlantic
California State Associations / Mid-Atlantic Associations

Margaret Kennedy
National Sales ManagerDirect Phone #: 619-502-7047
Email: mkennedy@destionationhotels.com
Midwest
Education over 300 / Midwest Associations

Victoria Bell
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone: 619-502-7007
Email: vbell@destinationhotels.cimNorthwest
Medical over 350 / Hispanic / Government over 100

Kristin Warnken
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-297-6006
Email: kwarnken@destinationhotels.com
Short Term
Military / Reunions / Social / Religious under 150

Rebecca Sanicki
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7046
Email:rsanicki@destinationhotels.com
Northeast and Southern California
SoCal Corporate under 350 / Finance / Insurance

Jonathan Jeffers
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7042
Email: jjeffers@destinationhotels.com
Northern California, Nevada, Alaska and Hawaii
NorCal Corporate under 350 / Sports / San Diego Concierge / Government under 100


Convention Service Office - (619) 908-5011

Felipe Ortiz, CMP, Senior Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 4882 fortiz@destinationhotels.com

Mark Yunker, CMP, Director of Convention Services, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 3911 myunker@destinationhotels.com

Patti Bareno, CMP, Senior Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 3903 pbareno@destinationhotels.com

Katherine Richardson, Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 5599 krichardson@destinationhotels.com

Niki Gagliano, Convention Services Manager, (619) 908-5011 Ext. 4901 ngagliano@destinationhotels.com


Catering Sales Office- (619) 908-5010

Alex Nath, Director of Special Events & Catering Sales, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 4884 anath@destinationhotels.com

Rhianna Cultrona, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 4984 rcultrona@destinationhotels.com

Lisa Gossman, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 3588 lgossmann@destinationhotels.com

Mark Barner, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 908-5010 Ext. 3942 mbarner@destinationhotels.com