Promo/Group Code
[ X ] I'm Done
Conference ExhibitsLarge Hotel Conference RoomMan Speaking at ConferenceMan in SuitExhibition HallTown and County Aerial

Meet Our Team

GROUP SALES TEAM

TERRITORY:

VERTICAL MARKET:

Convention Sales Office
Phone: 619-297-6006
Fax: 619-294-5957

Katherine McCarthy, CMP
Associate Director of Group Sales
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7061
Email: kmccarthy@destinationhotels.com
Greater L.A. and South California, Arizona, Washington D.C., Hawaii, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Texas
Religious / Citywides / HPN/ Experient

Gayne Kinsey
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7049
Email: gkinsey@destinationhotels.com
Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Conventions

Tom Bisesi
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7008
Email: tbisesi@destinationhotels.com
California (except Greater L.A. and South California)
Sports

Margaret Kennedy
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7047
Email: mkennedy@destionationhotels.com
Arkansas, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Wisconsin, Ontario

Victoria Bell
National Sales Manager
Direct Phone: 619-502-7007
Email: vbell@destinationhotels.cim
Northwest
Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, New Jersey, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakoda, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, British Columbia, Alberta
Government

Tim Kessler
Director of Group Sales
Direct Phone #: 619-502-7024
Email: tkessler@destinationhotels.com


Convention Service Office - (619) 908-5011

Mark Yunker, CMP, Director of Convention Services, (619) 502-7097 myunker@destinationhotels.com

Patti Bareno, CMP, Convention Services Manager, (619) 502-7005 pbareno@destinationhotels.com

Katherine Richardson, Convention Services Manager, (619) 502-7080 krichardson@destinationhotels.com

Niki Gagliano, Convention Services Manager, (619) 502-7019 ngagliano@destinationhotels.com


Catering Sales Office- (619) 908-5010

Alex Nath, Senior Catering Sales Manager, (619) 502-7068 anath@destinationhotels.com

Lisa Gossman, Catering Sales Manager, (619) 502-7021 lgossmann@destinationhotels.com

True To Our Place, Diverse By Design | DestinationHotels.Com

View All on Map

destination hotels